Washburn County Townships and Cities

Washburn County Population as of the 2020 census: 16,623

Hover over a township to show individual population

Townships of Washburn County, Wisconsin


Barronett (Township) Bashaw (Township) Bass Lake (Township) Beaver Brook (Township) Birchwood (Town) Birchwood (Village) Brooklyn  (Township) Casey (Township) Chicog (Township) Crystal (Township) Evergreen (Township) Frog Creek (Township) Gull Lake (Township) Long Lake (Township) Madge (Township) Minong (Township) Minong (Village) Sarona (Township) Shell Lake (City) Spooner (City) Spooner (Township) Springbrook (Township) Stinnett (Township) Stone Lake (Township) Trego (Township)